AUGUSTO (Angola),\*\*\* Mr. Pavel CHERNIKOV

(*Russian Federation*),\*\* Mr. Ihor HUMENNYI (*Ukraine*),\*\*\* Mr. Conrod HUNTE (*Antigua and Barbuda*),\*\*\* Mr. Marcel JULLIER (*Switzerland*),\* Mr. Mahesh KUMAR (*India*),\* Ms. Julia A. MACIEL (*Paraguay*),\*\* Mr. Takeshi MATSUNAGA (*Japan*),\* Mr. Olivier MYARD (*France*),\* Mr. Carlos RUIZ MASSIEU (*Mexico*),\* Mr. Cihan TERZI (*Turkey*),\*\* Mr. David TRAYSTMAN (*United States of America*)\*\* and Mr. YE Xuenong (*China*).\*

\* Term of office expires on 31